GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC: Software Developers
GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC made 193 filings for this role, covering 1,579 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $170,000 a year. 193 of the 193 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 34 | 232 | $113,000 | $134,000 | $160,000 | $112,923 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 22 | 22 | $160,000 | $189,000 | $239,000 | $156,998 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 19 | 217 | $132,000 | $157,000 | $168,000 | $131,997 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 19 | 118 | $161,000 | $179,000 | $250,000 | $160,805 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 15 | 114 | $135,000 | $170,000 | $225,000 | $134,971 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 12 | 12 | $205,000 | $229,500 | $250,000 | $189,592 |
| Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level II | 2025-26 | 11 | 308 | $104,500 | $128,000 | $142,000 | $104,499 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 7 | 106 | $91,000 | $105,000 | $114,400 | $90,896 |
| Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level I | 2025-26 | 6 | 105 | $81,000 | $101,000 | $110,000 | $80,538 |
| Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level III | 2025-26 | 6 | 204 | $128,440 | $135,500 | $160,000 | $128,440 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $183,000 | $190,000 | $270,000 | $180,710 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 102 | $103,500 | $135,000 | $140,000 | $103,210 |
| Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $160,000 | $163,500 | $167,000 | $152,402 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $270,000 | $270,000 | $270,000 | $212,202 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $191,000 | $191,000 | $191,000 | $145,018 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $184,000 | $184,000 | $184,000 | $161,637 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 17 | 17 | $130,000 | $171,000 | $3,562,000 | $333,929 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 7 | 7 | $90,000 | $110,400 | $130,000 | $102,872 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $184,000 | $184,000 | $184,000 | $154,719 |
| Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $128,000 | $128,000 | $128,000 | $122,719 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $190,000 | $190,000 | $190,000 | $177,396 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC files again
One email when GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.