HP Inc.: Software Developers
HP Inc. made 67 filings for this role, covering 219 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $149,718 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 28 | $163,550 | $163,550 | $163,550 | $163,550 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 47 | $149,718 | $149,718 | $149,718 | $149,718 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $114,754 | $114,754 | $114,754 | $114,754 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 25 | $213,512 | $213,512 | $213,512 | $213,512 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 43 | $105,976 | $105,976 | $105,976 | $105,976 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $161,637 | $161,637 | $161,637 | $161,637 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $139,152 | $139,152 | $139,152 | $139,152 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $177,861 | $177,861 | $177,861 | $177,861 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $187,574 | $187,574 | $187,574 | $187,574 |
| Boise City, ID | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,027 | $100,027 | $100,027 | $100,027 |
| Boise City, ID | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,024 | $128,024 | $128,024 | $128,024 |
| Corvallis, OR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $99,819 | $99,819 | $99,819 | $99,819 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,923 | $112,923 | $112,923 | $112,923 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $156,998 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,190 | $102,190 | $102,190 | $102,190 |
| Fort Collins-Loveland, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,490 | $110,490 | $110,490 | $110,490 |
| Fort Collins-Loveland, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 20 | $134,867 | $134,867 | $134,867 | $134,867 |
| Fort Collins-Loveland, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $159,266 | $159,266 | $159,266 | $159,266 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,880 | $152,880 | $152,880 | $152,880 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $157,248 | $157,248 | $157,248 | $157,248 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $187,741 | $187,741 | $187,741 | $187,741 |
| Santa Cruz-Watsonville, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 20 | $121,701 | $121,701 | $121,701 | $121,701 |
| Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $155,750 | $155,750 | $155,750 | $155,750 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $160,786 | $160,786 | $1,929,432 | $166,161 |
| Fort Collins-Loveland, CO | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $113,961 | $126,294 | $138,626 | $126,294 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $94,532 | $94,532 | $94,532 | $94,532 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $213,205 | $213,205 | $213,205 | $213,205 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything HP Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when HP Inc. files again
One email when HP Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.