Infineon Technologies Americas Corp.: Electronics Engineers, Except Computer
Infineon Technologies Americas Corp. made 68 filings for this role, covering 179 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $152,058 a year. 59 of the 68 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $186,959 | $191,854 | $256,513 | $186,472 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 19 | $225,591 | $232,900 | $261,000 | $216,091 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 23 | $165,000 | $178,258 | $188,730 | $161,179 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $124,469 | $130,145 | $136,391 | $119,662 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $146,786 | $179,619 | $195,099 | $146,786 |
| Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 13 | $170,000 | $180,550 | $224,423 | $148,762 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $127,234 | $132,330 | $144,353 | $127,234 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 17 | $175,000 | $178,209 | $194,253 | $173,930 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 12 | $180,000 | $182,040 | $233,394 | $176,134 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $156,853 | $169,524 | $180,218 | $156,853 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 21 | $136,000 | $145,126 | $154,252 | $135,907 |
| Lexington-Fayette, KY | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $157,307 | $166,154 | $175,000 | $118,997 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $116,267 | $131,105 | $145,944 | $115,752 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $166,000 | $177,948 | $189,895 | $165,963 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,500 | $109,500 | $109,500 | $85,384 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,000 | $152,000 | $152,000 | $110,656 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $124,342 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $155,269 | $155,269 | $155,269 | $148,054 |
| Colorado Springs, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $171,920 | $171,920 | $171,920 | $141,544 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $106,000 | $106,000 | $106,000 | $105,872 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $188,835 | $188,835 | $188,835 | $133,557 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,366 | $140,366 | $140,366 | $121,680 |
| Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,000 | $95,000 | $95,000 | $90,917 |
| Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,320 | $112,320 | $112,320 | $110,198 |
| Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $175,033 | $175,033 | $175,033 | $129,480 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $149,808 | $149,808 | $149,808 | $110,947 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,058 | $152,058 | $152,058 | $140,858 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $140,800 | $144,353 | $168,042 | $136,505 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $136,909 | $136,909 | $136,909 | $98,986 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $145,944 | $145,944 | $145,944 | $138,395 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Infineon Technologies Americas Corp. filed · Electronics Engineers, Except Computer across all employers
Tell me when Infineon Technologies Americas Corp. files again
One email when Infineon Technologies Americas Corp. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.