Visa Wage Index

JPMorgan Chase & Co.: Credit Analysts

JPMorgan Chase & Co. made 24 filings for this role, covering 24 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $145,000 a year. 24 of the 24 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 4 4 $160,000 $177,500 $190,000 $148,304
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $130,200 $158,444 $173,600 $127,795
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $162,000 $163,500 $170,000 $105,456
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level II 2025-26 3 3 $87,500 $87,500 $87,500 $77,376
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 2 2 $140,000 $145,000 $150,000 $89,024
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 2 2 $135,000 $135,000 $135,000 $116,480
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $137,500 $137,500 $137,500 $102,856
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $215,000 $215,000 $215,000 $112,216
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level III 2025-26 1 1 $117,000 $117,000 $117,000 $106,600
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $140,000 $140,000 $140,000 $72,553
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $117,368 $117,368 $117,368 $93,310
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $166,600 $166,600 $166,600 $119,156

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything JPMorgan Chase & Co. filed · Credit Analysts across all employers

Tell me when JPMorgan Chase & Co. files again

One email when JPMorgan Chase & Co. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.