KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES, INC.: Electronics Engineers, Except Computer
KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES, INC. made 13 filings for this role, covering 32 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $165,963 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Santa Rosa-Petaluma, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $189,114 | $189,114 | $189,114 | $189,114 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $166,587 | $166,587 | $166,587 | $166,587 |
| Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,510 | $123,510 | $123,510 | $123,510 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $152,464 | $152,464 | $152,464 | $152,464 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $186,472 | $186,472 | $186,472 | $186,472 |
| Santa Rosa-Petaluma, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 20 | $162,011 | $162,011 | $162,011 | $162,011 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $165,963 | $165,963 | $165,963 | $165,963 |
| Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,872 | $131,872 | $131,872 | $131,872 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $188,356 | $188,356 | $188,356 | $188,356 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $108,811 | $108,811 | $108,811 | $108,811 |
| Santa Rosa-Petaluma, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $188,554 | $188,554 | $188,554 | $188,554 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES, INC. filed · Electronics Engineers, Except Computer across all employers
Tell me when KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES, INC. files again
One email when KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES, INC. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.