LPL Financial LLC: Software Developers
LPL Financial LLC made 50 filings for this role, covering 50 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $150,000 a year. 45 of the 50 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 15 | 15 | $155,000 | $168,881 | $215,000 | $154,669 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level III | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $142,554 | $153,325 | $171,961 | $133,536 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $112,500 | $130,497 | $147,289 | $112,424 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $150,000 | $155,000 | $160,000 | $139,152 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $163,550 | $168,400 | $173,250 | $163,550 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $143,070 | $143,863 | $144,656 | $134,971 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $145,239 | $146,909 | $148,579 | $134,950 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $109,845 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $159,650 | $162,325 | $165,000 | $157,581 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $219,450 | $219,450 | $219,450 | $184,974 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $164,800 | $164,800 | $164,800 | $145,642 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,016 | $130,016 | $130,016 | $114,754 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $142,800 | $142,800 | $142,800 | $111,072 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $176,851 | $176,851 | $176,851 | $173,618 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $147,160 | $147,160 | $147,160 | $130,187 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $142,800 | $142,800 | $142,800 | $100,797 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $170,000 | $170,000 | $170,000 | $150,758 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $144,903 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $132,053 | $132,053 | $132,053 | $121,768 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything LPL Financial LLC filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when LPL Financial LLC files again
One email when LPL Financial LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.