Micron Technology, Inc.: Electrical Engineers
Micron Technology, Inc. made 101 filings for this role, covering 101 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $135,239 a year. 101 of the 101 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boise City, ID | Level II | 2025-26 | 18 | 18 | $115,835 | $123,103 | $165,000 | $115,835 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 15 | 15 | $149,694 | $174,765 | $230,000 | $138,278 |
| Boise City, ID | Level IV | 2025-26 | 14 | 14 | $158,080 | $177,846 | $213,460 | $154,190 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $121,758 | $135,239 | $154,154 | $117,042 |
| Boise City, ID | Level III | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $135,013 | $142,716 | $154,650 | $135,013 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $163,895 | $175,684 | $177,876 | $159,890 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $117,478 | $131,645 | $146,361 | $117,478 |
| Boise City, ID | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $96,658 | $97,898 | $102,453 | $96,658 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $104,000 | $118,242 | $119,480 | $95,826 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $188,760 | $193,984 | $195,500 | $188,760 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $104,686 | $110,261 | $115,835 | $97,157 |
| Boulder, CO | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $101,970 | $117,379 | $132,787 | $83,990 |
| Boulder, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $132,787 | $178,029 | $223,271 | $132,787 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $169,759 | $182,436 | $195,112 | $131,186 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $221,611 | $226,974 | $232,336 | $217,630 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,536 | $128,536 | $128,536 | $116,459 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,000 | $180,000 | $180,000 | $135,762 |
| Boulder, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $130,000 | $108,389 |
| Boulder, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $202,614 | $202,614 | $202,614 | $157,186 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $130,395 | $130,395 | $130,395 | $74,589 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level IV | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $241,535 | $241,535 | $241,535 | $146,182 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $113,041 | $115,260 | $117,478 | $105,654 |
| Boise City, ID | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $117,080 | $117,080 | $117,080 | $97,296 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Micron Technology, Inc. filed · Electrical Engineers across all employers
Tell me when Micron Technology, Inc. files again
One email when Micron Technology, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.