Visa Wage Index

Omnissa, LLC: Software Developers

Omnissa, LLC made 26 filings for this role, covering 26 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $196,339 a year. 26 of the 26 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 10 10 $167,268 $220,000 $240,000 $152,131
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $125,000 $132,084 $139,169 $109,283
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level I 2025-26 2 2 $177,642 $177,642 $177,642 $149,365
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $271,632 $273,715 $275,798 $264,514
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $244,651 $244,651 $244,651 $163,550
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $162,346 $162,346 $162,346 $153,317
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 5 5 $214,696 $216,678 $226,000 $217,750
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 1 1 $141,652 $141,652 $141,652 $141,652
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $154,082 $154,082 $154,082 $141,830
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 1 1 $196,339 $196,339 $196,339 $191,924

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Omnissa, LLC filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when Omnissa, LLC files again

One email when Omnissa, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.