Visa Wage Index

Oracle America, Inc.: Computer Network Architects

Oracle America, Inc. made 21 filings for this role, covering 135 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $133,973 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Abilene, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $135,970 $135,970 $135,970 $135,970
Pittsburgh, PA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $133,973 $133,973 $133,973 $133,973
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 2 21 $140,816 $140,816 $140,816 $140,816
Abilene, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $95,430 $95,430 $95,430 $95,430
Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $143,728 $143,728 $143,728 $143,728
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $153,338 $153,338 $153,338 $153,338
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 3 22 $103,725 $127,873 $128,982 $120,193
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 2 2 $121,806 $121,853 $121,900 $121,853
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 2 21 $115,388 $129,724 $144,060 $129,724
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level not stated 1 20 $124,517 $124,517 $124,517 $124,517
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level not stated 1 1 $124,689 $124,689 $124,689 $124,689
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level not stated 1 20 $115,005 $115,005 $115,005 $115,005
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $160,704 $160,704 $160,704 $160,704
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 20 $186,211 $186,211 $186,211 $186,211

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Oracle America, Inc. filed · Computer Network Architects across all employers

Tell me when Oracle America, Inc. files again

One email when Oracle America, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.