Visa Wage Index

Pilot Travel Centers LLC: Software Developers

Pilot Travel Centers LLC made 13 filings for this role, covering 13 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $130,505 a year. 13 of the 13 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $126,691 $126,691 $126,691 $109,283
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 2 2 $137,582 $140,741 $143,900 $130,707
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $112,000 $112,000 $112,000 $90,355
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $135,583 $135,583 $135,583 $134,971
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level II 2025-26 1 1 $128,805 $128,805 $128,805 $120,536
Knoxville, TN Level I 2025-26 1 1 $112,000 $112,000 $112,000 $78,125
Knoxville, TN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $118,000 $118,000 $118,000 $97,282
Knoxville, TN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $180,000 $180,000 $180,000 $116,418
Knoxville, TN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $180,000 $180,000 $180,000 $135,574
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 1 1 $140,000 $140,000 $140,000 $138,971
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 1 1 $130,505 $130,505 $130,505 $128,376

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Pilot Travel Centers LLC filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when Pilot Travel Centers LLC files again

One email when Pilot Travel Centers LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.