Visa Wage Index

RBC Capital Markets LLC: Software Developers

RBC Capital Markets LLC made 17 filings for this role, covering 17 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $143,000 a year. 15 of the 17 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $189,592 $194,796 $225,000 $189,592
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 2 2 $125,000 $125,000 $125,000 $103,210
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 2 2 $139,700 $140,350 $141,000 $131,997
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 2 2 $180,000 $190,000 $200,000 $160,805
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level II 2025-26 1 1 $125,000 $125,000 $125,000 $106,579
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level III 2025-26 1 1 $142,500 $142,500 $142,500 $125,798
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $147,750 $147,750 $147,750 $145,018
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level III 2025-26 1 1 $135,000 $135,000 $135,000 $131,602
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $215,000 $215,000 $215,000 $157,248
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level not stated 1 1 $143,000 $143,000 $143,000 $141,400
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 1 1 $157,500 $157,500 $157,500 $157,413

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything RBC Capital Markets LLC filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when RBC Capital Markets LLC files again

One email when RBC Capital Markets LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.