RISE EDGE INC: Software Developers
RISE EDGE INC made 8 filings for this role, covering 8 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $105,644 a year. 8 of the 8 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $109,283 | $110,115 | $110,947 | $109,283 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $87,859 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $108,077 | $108,077 | $108,077 | $108,077 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $101,852 | $101,852 | $101,852 | $101,852 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $104,761 | $104,761 | $104,761 | $104,761 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $105,644 | $105,644 | $105,644 | $105,644 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $106,442 | $106,442 | $106,442 | $106,442 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything RISE EDGE INC filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when RISE EDGE INC files again
One email when RISE EDGE INC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.