SEI Investments Company: Software Developers
SEI Investments Company made 41 filings for this role, covering 41 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $136,000 a year. 41 of the 41 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 29 | 29 | $154,400 | $163,100 | $185,600 | $153,358 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $114,754 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,600 | $120,600 | $120,600 | $103,210 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $136,000 | $136,000 | $136,000 | $109,845 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $131,602 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,500 | $135,500 | $135,500 | $135,408 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $144,123 | $147,750 | $150,300 | $144,123 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $151,700 | $151,700 | $151,700 | $142,828 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything SEI Investments Company filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when SEI Investments Company files again
One email when SEI Investments Company appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.