ServiceNow, Inc.: Computer and Information Systems Managers
ServiceNow, Inc. made 38 filings for this role, covering 156 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $227,490 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $236,101 | $236,101 | $236,101 | $236,101 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $195,686 | $195,686 | $195,686 | $195,686 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $173,326 | $173,326 | $173,326 | $173,326 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $209,394 | $209,394 | $209,394 | $209,394 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $237,141 | $237,141 | $237,141 | $237,141 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 18 | 136 | $189,178 | $251,179 | $339,120 | $250,752 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $224,895 | $228,391 | $232,841 | $228,630 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $243,971 | $252,319 | $260,666 | $252,319 |
| Hanford-Corcoran, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $223,486 | $223,486 | $223,486 | $223,486 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $148,498 | $148,498 | $148,498 | $148,498 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $227,490 | $227,490 | $227,490 | $227,490 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $211,198 | $211,198 | $211,198 | $211,198 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything ServiceNow, Inc. filed · Computer and Information Systems Managers across all employers
Tell me when ServiceNow, Inc. files again
One email when ServiceNow, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.