SK Hynix NAND Product Solutions Corp: Software Developers
SK Hynix NAND Product Solutions Corp made 38 filings for this role, covering 67 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $145,018 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $124,592 | $124,592 | $124,592 | $124,592 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $173,618 | $173,618 | $182,073 | $173,618 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $149,115 | $149,115 | $149,115 | $149,115 |
| Boulder, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $185,869 | $185,869 | $185,869 | $185,869 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $139,152 | $139,152 | $139,152 | $134,971 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $156,998 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,018 | $145,018 | $145,018 | $145,018 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,090 | $100,090 | $100,090 | $100,090 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level not stated | — | 10 | 28 | $132,708 | $135,228 | $175,734 | $143,859 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 7 | 11 | $154,871 | $154,871 | $193,351 | $170,944 |
| Boulder, CO | Level not stated | — | 5 | 12 | $127,351 | $132,970 | $186,991 | $146,775 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything SK Hynix NAND Product Solutions Corp filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when SK Hynix NAND Product Solutions Corp files again
One email when SK Hynix NAND Product Solutions Corp appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.