Visa Wage Index

Zillow, Inc.: Software Developers

Zillow, Inc. made 29 filings for this role, covering 29 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $180,710 a year. 29 of the 29 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level III 2025-26 4 4 $180,710 $180,710 $215,728 $180,710
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 3 3 $149,240 $149,240 $149,240 $149,240
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $212,202 $212,202 $212,202 $212,202
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $149,240 $149,240 $149,240 $129,667
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $160,805 $160,805 $160,805 $130,707
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $198,671 $198,671 $198,671 $189,592
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $187,574 $187,574 $187,574 $187,574
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $213,512 $213,512 $213,512 $213,512
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 1 1 $126,090 $126,090 $126,090 $126,090
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level III 2025-26 1 1 $150,758 $150,758 $150,758 $150,758
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 6 6 $156,853 $166,809 $190,653 $171,972
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 4 4 $181,934 $189,664 $219,795 $193,134
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level not stated 1 1 $204,447 $204,447 $204,447 $166,007

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Zillow, Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when Zillow, Inc. files again

One email when Zillow, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.