| Charlesbank Capital Partners, LLC |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$260,000 |
| DHM Partners LLC |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$251,285 |
| Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$314,200 |
| State Street Bank and Trust Company |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$251,285 |
| Acadian Asset Management LLC. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$225,000 |
| Advanced Power Services (NA) LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$298,854 |
| Archerman Capital Management LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$170,000 |
| Bluejay Diagnostics Inc |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$175,000 |
| Cambridge Associates LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$240,000 |
| CBRE Investment Management, LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$400,000 |
| Citizens Financial Group, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$170,000 |
| Electrified Thermal Solutions, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$252,000 |
| EVOLVE TECH LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$180,000 |
| First Citizens Bank and Trust Co. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$166,899 |
| Grant Thornton Advisors LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$262,386 |
| Hult International Business School, Inc |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$235,000 |
| IDC Research Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$200,000 |
| J & J Asset Management Corporation |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$167,000 |
| Leerink Partners LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$345,000 |
| Live Nation Worldwide, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$268,701 |
| Live Nation Worldwide, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$255,000 |
| North Colony Asset Management, LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$150,000 |
| SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC USA, INC. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$231,927 |
| Serendipity Capital U.S. LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$209,102 |
| Serendipity Capital U.S. LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$251,285 |
| Siemens Industry, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$177,055 |
| Sun Life Financial (U.S.) Services Company, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$252,000 |
| Sura BBQ Boston Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$130,770 |
| Waverley Square Day Care, LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$260,000 |
| Wayfair LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$136,810 |
| XINQI LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$166,899 |
| PAYWARD OPERATIONS LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$205,215 |
| Schuerch Corporation |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$112,000 |
| Fidelity Management & Research Company LLC d/b/a Fidelity Investments |
not stated |
2 | 2 |
$138,700 |
| National Financial Services LLC d/b/a Fidelity Investments |
not stated |
2 | 2 |
$138,700 |
| BEACON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$181,634 |
| Boston Medical Center Corporation |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$108,400 |
| Brigham and Women's Hospital |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$130,628 |
| Citizens Financial Group, Inc. |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$151,216 |
| FMR LLC d/b/a Fidelity Investments |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$175,805 |
| Pembroke Real Estate LLC d/b/a Fidelity Investments |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$203,981 |
| SGRY, LLC |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$103,548 |
| Strategic Advisers LLC d/b/a Fidelity Investments |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$138,700 |