| Frontage Laboratories, Inc. |
Level II |
9 | 9 |
$83,031 |
| Carnegie Pharmaceuticals LLC |
Level I |
5 | 5 |
$57,054 |
| Adesis, Inc. |
Level IV |
4 | 4 |
$127,656 |
| KVK-Tech, Inc. |
Level II |
4 | 4 |
$83,500 |
| TRUSTEES OF THE UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA |
Level I |
4 | 4 |
$69,855 |
| Affinity Research Chemicals, Inc |
Level IV |
3 | 3 |
$111,602 |
| i3 Pharmaceuticals, LLC |
Level I |
3 | 3 |
$58,011 |
| Abzena Bristol LLC |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$99,863 |
| Adesis, Inc. |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$118,760 |
| Eurofins Professional Scientific Services Mid-Atlantic, LLC. |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$57,055 |
| Flamma USA, LLC |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$111,310 |
| Frontage Laboratories, Inc. |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$64,028 |
| GlaxoSmithKline LLC |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$97,500 |
| Incyte Corporation |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$135,000 |
| Incyte Corporation |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$130,000 |
| KVK-Tech, Inc. |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$97,500 |
| Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$117,000 |
| Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$117,000 |
| Penn Life Sciences, LLC |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$132,500 |
| PPL Healthcare, LLC |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$97,726 |
| Quotient Sciences - Philadelphia, LLC |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$86,000 |
| Sepax Technologies, Inc. |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$80,000 |
| Syensqo USA LLC |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$117,000 |
| Temple University--A Commonwealth University |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$69,402 |
| TRUSTEES OF THE UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$101,046 |
| ABX-CRO Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$120,000 |
| Abzena (Bristol) LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$85,280 |
| Abzena Bristol LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$104,000 |
| Abzena Bristol LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$109,470 |
| Adare Pharmaceuticals Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$92,000 |
| Advanced Materials & Catalysts LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$119,393 |
| AIR COMPANY HOLDINGS, INC. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$115,000 |
| APTAPHARMA, INC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$74,526 |
| AstaTech, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$83,500 |
| Axalta Coating Systems, LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$100,000 |
| Carboline Global Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$125,000 |
| COIM USA, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$91,998 |
| THE DOW CHEMICAL COMPANY |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$109,470 |
| Entegris, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$115,000 |
| Eurofins Professional Scientific Services Mid-Atlantic, LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$80,954 |
| Flamma USA LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$125,000 |
| Frontage Laboratories, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$92,983 |
| Frontage Laboratories, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$130,074 |
| Hikma Pharmaceuticals USA Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$109,470 |
| Instanosis Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$85,000 |
| J&W PharmLab |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$75,000 |
| Johnson Matthey Stationary Emissions Control LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$111,916 |
| K&H Technologies, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$91,998 |
| LUXELAB LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$75,000 |
| Penn Life Sciences, LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$95,000 |
| Penn Life Sciences, LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$110,000 |
| PharmaBlock USA, Inc |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$99,600 |
| PPD Development, L.P. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$75,001 |
| PPD Development, L.P. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$115,783 |
| PPL Healthcare, LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$130,725 |
| QRD Pharma LLC |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$65,000 |
| QRD Pharma LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$92,000 |
| Sepax Bioscience, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$75,000 |
| Sepax Technologies, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$64,800 |
| Sigmapharm Laboratories, LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$105,000 |
| Solenis LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$111,372 |
| SPLINT PHARMA LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$91,998 |
| TRUSTEES OF THE UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$125,000 |
| United Consulting Hub Inc |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$74,880 |
| UNIVERSITY OF DELAWARE |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$88,000 |
| Veranova, L.P. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$77,947 |
| The Veritas Healthcare Solutions LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$74,526 |
| Frontage Laboratories, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$75,000 |
| Frontage Laboratories, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$113,000 |
| The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$65,640 |
| Temple University--A Commonwealth University |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$59,328 |