Visa Wage Index

Abercrombie & Fitch Management Co.: Software Developers

Abercrombie & Fitch Management Co. made 24 filings for this role, covering 24 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $134,255 a year. 24 of the 24 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Columbus, OH Level IV 2025-26 6 6 $140,026 $140,026 $140,026 $140,026
Kansas City, MO-KS Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $134,950 $134,950 $134,950 $134,950
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $156,998 $156,998 $156,998 $156,998
Tucson, AZ Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $150,030 $150,030 $150,030 $150,030
Columbus, OH Level not stated 4 4 $117,864 $123,378 $130,373 $123,748
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 2 2 $132,264 $134,255 $136,245 $134,255
Worcester, MA Level not stated 2 2 $137,227 $137,227 $137,227 $137,227
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 1 1 $129,486 $129,486 $129,486 $129,486
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level not stated 1 1 $135,104 $135,104 $135,104 $135,104
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $131,881 $131,881 $131,881 $131,881
Kansas City, MO-KS Level not stated 1 1 $120,815 $120,815 $120,815 $120,815
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level not stated 1 1 $116,649 $116,649 $116,649 $116,649
San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX Level not stated 1 1 $116,565 $116,565 $116,565 $116,565

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Abercrombie & Fitch Management Co. filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when Abercrombie & Fitch Management Co. files again

One email when Abercrombie & Fitch Management Co. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.