Visa Wage Index

Amazon.com Services LLC: Transportation, Storage, and Distribution Managers

Amazon.com Services LLC made 597 filings for this role, covering 1,506 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $142,800 a year. 597 of the 597 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 23 59 $173,950 $185,023 $255,000 $173,950
Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA Level IV 2025-26 22 22 $142,800 $142,800 $170,000 $124,488
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 21 102 $119,974 $123,500 $152,000 $119,974
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level II 2025-26 13 40 $88,171 $103,900 $140,000 $88,171
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 11 29 $138,070 $142,800 $182,700 $138,070
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level IV 2025-26 11 11 $142,800 $142,800 $145,500 $130,166
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 10 28 $143,582 $153,004 $170,940 $143,582
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 10 10 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $136,573
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 10 73 $116,522 $124,911 $154,000 $116,522
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level III 2025-26 10 46 $146,952 $148,750 $172,100 $146,952
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 9 45 $111,600 $115,400 $148,600 $93,891
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 9 36 $150,010 $158,000 $200,900 $150,010
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level IV 2025-26 9 9 $140,000 $142,800 $145,000 $130,874
Baton Rouge, LA Level IV 2025-26 8 8 $142,800 $142,800 $148,986 $124,155
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 8 26 $115,045 $136,500 $148,600 $115,045
Memphis, TN-MS-AR Level IV 2025-26 8 17 $136,885 $142,800 $142,800 $136,885
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level IV 2025-26 8 8 $143,400 $149,150 $196,044 $139,651
Stockton-Lodi, CA Level IV 2025-26 7 7 $142,800 $142,800 $173,900 $132,558
Virginia Beach-Chesapeake-Norfolk, VA-NC Level IV 2025-26 7 7 $142,800 $142,800 $150,860 $132,621
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level III 2025-26 6 24 $124,500 $128,600 $145,000 $113,901
Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level IV 2025-26 6 15 $141,149 $142,800 $150,500 $141,149
Kiryas Joel-Poughkeepsie-Newburgh, NY Level IV 2025-26 6 15 $130,957 $142,800 $142,800 $130,957
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 6 6 $170,000 $174,880 $182,000 $169,270
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level I 2025-26 5 5 $71,000 $80,900 $91,400 $62,421
Columbus, OH Level IV 2025-26 5 14 $130,208 $148,600 $182,700 $130,208
Fort Wayne, IN Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $142,800 $142,800 $151,187 $123,074
Fresno, CA Level IV 2025-26 5 14 $129,542 $142,800 $142,800 $129,542
Visalia, CA Level IV 2025-26 5 5 $142,800 $142,800 $153,276 $121,285
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 4 22 $118,747 $139,100 $142,800 $118,747
Kansas City, MO-KS Level IV 2025-26 4 13 $135,000 $142,800 $143,200 $132,538
Kenosha, WI Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $135,470
Knoxville, TN Level IV 2025-26 4 13 $119,558 $142,800 $149,200 $119,558
Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $114,608
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level IV 2025-26 4 13 $130,541 $142,800 $142,800 $130,541
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 4 31 $142,896 $142,896 $160,000 $142,896
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level II 2025-26 3 12 $91,354 $119,200 $120,000 $91,354
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level I 2025-26 3 12 $71,531 $83,500 $83,500 $71,531
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 3 21 $115,400 $115,400 $117,500 $112,507
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 3 12 $167,253 $175,000 $185,000 $167,253
Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $135,200
Dayton-Kettering-Beavercreek, OH Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $123,718
Hagerstown-Martinsburg, MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $126,402
Richmond, VA Level IV 2025-26 3 12 $153,276 $161,300 $162,000 $141,253
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 3 30 $135,096 $135,096 $157,100 $135,096
Toledo, OH Level IV 2025-26 3 30 $119,496 $119,496 $119,496 $119,496
Worcester, MA Level III 2025-26 3 3 $106,100 $136,500 $136,500 $103,813
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 2 2 $120,560 $120,560 $120,560 $91,998
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level I 2025-26 2 2 $75,401 $75,401 $75,401 $68,744
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 2 11 $161,054 $170,407 $179,760 $161,054
Bakersfield-Delano, CA Level IV 2025-26 2 11 $127,504 $135,152 $142,800 $127,504
Boise City, ID Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $106,226
Cape Coral-Fort Myers, FL Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $166,740 $166,740 $166,740 $126,755
Davenport-Moline-Rock Island, IA-IL Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $139,526
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level III 2025-26 2 11 $133,598 $135,049 $136,500 $133,598
Fargo, ND-MN Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $132,600 $132,600 $132,600 $119,434
Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $181,518 $181,518 $181,518 $136,178
Huntsville, AL Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $149,200 $149,200 $149,200 $136,386
Kennewick-Richland, WA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $149,200 $165,950 $182,700 $138,466
Lexington-Fayette, KY Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $132,600 $132,600 $132,600 $130,478
Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $132,600 $132,600 $132,600 $129,397
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level I 2025-26 2 11 $58,885 $105,443 $152,000 $58,885
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $149,200 $159,850 $170,500 $148,720
Omaha, NE-IA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $150,860 $150,860 $150,860 $118,997
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 1 10 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $133,411
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2025-26 1 1 $78,229 $78,229 $78,229 $78,229
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $112,800 $112,800 $112,800 $107,910
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $147,900 $147,900 $147,900 $137,571
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level III 2025-26 1 10 $109,200 $109,200 $109,200 $109,200
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $115,000 $115,000 $115,000 $113,963
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level II 2025-26 1 10 $115,400 $115,400 $115,400 $94,744
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level III 2025-26 1 10 $120,286 $120,286 $120,286 $120,286
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $160,000 $160,000 $145,829
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level II 2025-26 1 10 $115,400 $115,400 $115,400 $91,312
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level II 2025-26 1 10 $115,600 $115,600 $115,600 $96,845
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $219,800 $219,800 $219,800 $219,024
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $95,300 $95,300 $95,300 $92,976
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level III 2025-26 1 10 $138,320 $138,320 $138,320 $138,320
Worcester, MA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $118,700 $118,700 $118,700 $86,008
Albany-Schenectady-Troy, NY Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $135,928
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $148,600 $148,600 $148,600 $105,747
Bend, OR Level II 2025-26 1 10 $74,672 $74,672 $74,672 $74,672
Birmingham, AL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $136,760
Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY Level III 2025-26 1 1 $136,500 $136,500 $136,500 $115,107
Canton-Massillon, OH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $116,938
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 1 10 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $98,613
Deltona-Daytona Beach-Ormond Beach, FL Level I 2025-26 1 1 $70,000 $70,000 $70,000 $48,152
El Paso, TX Level III 2025-26 1 10 $91,083 $91,083 $91,083 $91,083
Fayetteville, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $150,150 $150,150 $150,150 $119,475
Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $166,130 $166,130 $166,130 $132,142
Jackson, MS Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $132,600 $132,600 $132,600 $108,202
Jacksonville, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $128,606
Lafayette, LA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $109,013
Lakeland-Winter Haven, FL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $127,941
Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV Level III 2025-26 1 10 $96,886 $96,886 $96,886 $96,886
Longview-Kelso, WA Level IV 2025-26 1 10 $133,390 $133,390 $133,390 $133,390
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $165,000 $165,000 $165,000 $82,763
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level III 2025-26 1 1 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $106,662
Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI Level III 2025-26 1 10 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $111,280
Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI Level IV 2025-26 1 10 $134,118 $134,118 $134,118 $134,118
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level III 2025-26 1 1 $147,800 $147,800 $147,800 $124,238
Myrtle Beach-Conway-North Myrtle Beach, SC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $114,026
New Haven, CT Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $130,000 $130,000 $130,000 $128,003
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $169,400 $169,400 $169,400 $150,426
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $156,400 $156,400 $156,400 $98,093
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level III 2025-26 1 10 $124,426 $124,426 $124,426 $124,426
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 1 10 $148,600 $148,600 $148,600 $116,875
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $148,600 $148,600 $148,600 $141,336
Reading, PA Level III 2025-26 1 10 $113,360 $113,360 $113,360 $113,360
Richmond, VA Level III 2025-26 1 10 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $119,371
Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA Level III 2025-26 1 10 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $105,872
Rochester, NY Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $132,496
Rockford, IL Level I 2025-26 1 1 $70,000 $70,000 $70,000 $65,853
Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $148,600 $148,600 $148,600 $144,435
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $166,740 $166,740 $166,740 $126,277
San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $136,500 $136,500 $136,500 $83,138
San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $126,963
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $154,700 $154,700 $154,700 $149,282
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $189,442 $189,442 $189,442 $183,664
Shreveport-Bossier City, LA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $132,600 $132,600 $132,600 $114,982
Staunton-Stuarts Draft, VA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $119,746
Syracuse, NY Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $135,000 $135,000 $135,000 $122,387
Visalia, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $70,000 $70,000 $70,000 $65,291
Waco, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $160,600 $160,600 $160,600 $112,008
Worcester, MA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $135,000 $135,000 $135,000 $121,618
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 111 192 $75,144 $139,000 $168,900 $112,963
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 14 32 $75,044 $154,050 $166,211 $116,616
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level not stated 11 11 $85,700 $123,100 $137,900 $94,415
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level not stated 7 7 $140,000 $142,800 $142,800 $112,150
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 7 7 $151,200 $157,100 $205,260 $127,871
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 5 5 $96,480 $129,800 $144,600 $91,522
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 5 5 $75,200 $105,000 $149,200 $94,704
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level not stated 3 3 $83,000 $150,000 $150,000 $97,441
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level not stated 3 3 $141,800 $142,800 $142,800 $113,018
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 2 2 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $112,103
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level not stated 2 2 $149,200 $152,450 $155,700 $98,921
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 2 2 $142,800 $145,700 $148,600 $121,823
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level not stated 1 1 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $106,638
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level not stated 1 1 $115,600 $115,600 $115,600 $105,267
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $157,100 $157,100 $157,100 $122,394
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $136,500 $136,500 $136,500 $133,978
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level not stated 1 1 $142,800 $142,800 $142,800 $110,406
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level not stated 1 1 $149,200 $149,200 $149,200 $122,270

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Amazon.com Services LLC filed · Transportation, Storage, and Distribution Managers across all employers

Tell me when Amazon.com Services LLC files again

One email when Amazon.com Services LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.