Visa Wage Index

American Bankers Insurance Company of Florida: Software Developers

American Bankers Insurance Company of Florida made 20 filings for this role, covering 20 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $130,707 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level II 2025-26 4 4 $110,947 $110,947 $110,947 $110,947
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 3 3 $130,707 $130,707 $130,707 $130,707
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $109,283 $109,283 $109,283 $109,283
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 2 2 $130,707 $130,707 $130,707 $130,707
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $152,131 $152,131 $152,131 $152,131
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $124,500 $124,500 $124,500 $112,923
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $156,998 $156,998 $156,998 $156,998
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $127,837 $127,837 $127,837 $127,837
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $140,920 $140,920 $140,920 $140,920
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level not stated 2 2 $126,248 $126,248 $126,248 $126,248
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 1 1 $127,078 $127,078 $127,078 $127,078
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 1 1 $144,482 $144,482 $144,482 $144,482

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything American Bankers Insurance Company of Florida filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when American Bankers Insurance Company of Florida files again

One email when American Bankers Insurance Company of Florida appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.