Visa Wage Index

ANDHUS TECHNOLOGIES INC: Software Developers

ANDHUS TECHNOLOGIES INC made 21 filings for this role, covering 21 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $110,000 a year. 21 of the 21 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 6 6 $110,000 $110,000 $115,000 $108,077
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 3 3 $114,000 $114,000 $114,000 $112,923
Peoria, IL Level II 2025-26 2 2 $94,000 $94,000 $94,000 $92,789
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $112,500 $112,500 $112,500 $112,424
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $132,000 $132,000 $132,000 $130,707
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $106,000 $106,000 $106,000 $105,976
Pensacola-Ferry Pass-Brent, FL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $94,000 $94,000 $94,000 $93,330
Pensacola-Ferry Pass-Brent, FL Level III 2025-26 1 1 $116,000 $116,000 $116,000 $115,378
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $109,845
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $114,000 $114,000 $114,000 $113,547
Richmond, VA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $108,000 $108,000 $108,000 $107,411
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $101,028 $101,028 $101,028 $101,028
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 1 1 $119,462 $119,462 $119,462 $119,462

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything ANDHUS TECHNOLOGIES INC filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when ANDHUS TECHNOLOGIES INC files again

One email when ANDHUS TECHNOLOGIES INC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.