AT&T SERVICES, INC.: Software Developers
AT&T SERVICES, INC. made 193 filings for this role, covering 193 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $162,500 a year. 193 of the 193 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 89 | 89 | $156,998 | $170,000 | $237,295 | $156,998 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 25 | 25 | $130,700 | $149,000 | $309,088,000 | $112,923 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 20 | 20 | $155,000 | $164,217 | $191,571 | $152,131 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 10 | 10 | $143,800 | $156,409 | $179,432 | $134,971 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $118,000 | $135,250 | $166,726 | $90,896 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $158,000 | $162,500 | $165,000 | $149,240 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $149,950 | $152,939 | $155,927 | $109,283 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $172,694 | $179,583 | $186,471 | $131,997 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $188,100 | $196,587 | $205,073 | $160,805 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,000 | $115,000 | $115,000 | $87,859 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $151,686 | $151,686 | $151,686 | $130,707 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $118,800 | $118,800 | $118,800 | $103,210 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $195,643 | $195,643 | $195,643 | $189,592 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,000 | $145,000 | $145,000 | $117,749 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $242,268 | $242,268 | $242,268 | $212,202 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $183,457 | $183,457 | $183,457 | $145,642 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,250 | $180,250 | $180,250 | $175,427 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 15 | 15 | $120,000 | $179,088 | $203,320 | $121,938 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $138,881 | $152,441 | $155,150 | $113,654 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $146,192 | $147,199 | $152,403 | $109,041 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $174,100 | $174,550 | $175,000 | $131,076 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything AT&T SERVICES, INC. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when AT&T SERVICES, INC. files again
One email when AT&T SERVICES, INC. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.