Cadence Design Systems, Inc.: Electronics Engineers, Except Computer
Cadence Design Systems, Inc. made 109 filings for this role, covering 109 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $130,832 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 10 | 10 | $110,656 | $110,656 | $110,656 | $110,656 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $161,179 | $161,179 | $161,179 | $161,179 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $156,853 | $156,853 | $156,853 | $156,853 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $216,091 | $216,091 | $216,091 | $216,091 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $135,907 | $135,907 | $135,907 | $135,907 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $110,947 | $110,947 | $110,947 | $110,947 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $127,234 | $127,234 | $127,234 | $127,234 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $119,704 | $119,704 | $119,704 | $119,704 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $130,832 | $130,832 | $130,832 | $130,832 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $85,384 | $85,384 | $85,384 | $85,384 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $148,054 | $148,054 | $148,054 | $148,054 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $139,859 | $139,859 | $139,859 | $139,859 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $92,019 | $92,019 | $92,019 | $92,019 |
| Fort Collins-Loveland, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $155,501 | $155,501 | $155,501 | $155,501 |
| Lancaster, PA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $92,560 | $92,560 | $92,560 | $92,560 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,218 | $163,218 | $163,218 | $163,218 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,029 | $112,029 | $112,029 | $112,029 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,898 | $128,898 | $128,898 | $128,898 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,538 | $145,538 | $145,538 | $145,538 |
| Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level I | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $97,386 | $97,386 | $97,386 | $97,386 |
| Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level II | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $91,416 | $91,416 | $91,416 | $91,416 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $125,632 | $125,632 | $125,632 | $119,330 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $141,419 | $141,419 | $141,419 | $141,419 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $150,509 | $150,509 | $150,509 | $150,509 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $87,131 | $87,131 | $87,131 | $87,131 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 35 | 35 | $115,666 | $151,513 | $207,673 | $154,652 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $134,809 | $134,809 | $134,809 | $134,809 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $130,723 | $137,373 | $144,022 | $137,373 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $108,671 | $108,671 | $108,671 | $108,671 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $122,034 | $122,034 | $122,034 | $122,034 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $153,543 | $153,543 | $153,543 | $153,543 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Cadence Design Systems, Inc. filed · Electronics Engineers, Except Computer across all employers
Tell me when Cadence Design Systems, Inc. files again
One email when Cadence Design Systems, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.