Visa Wage Index

Cox Automotive Corporate Services, LLC: Software Developers

Cox Automotive Corporate Services, LLC made 21 filings for this role, covering 21 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $134,773 a year. 21 of the 21 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 7 7 $136,892 $147,852 $166,146 $130,707
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $112,976 $120,089 $127,201 $109,283
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 2 2 $147,027 $149,252 $151,478 $139,152
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $113,889 $113,889 $113,889 $112,923
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level III 2025-26 1 1 $150,166 $150,166 $150,166 $131,602
Salt Lake City-Murray, UT Level II 2025-26 1 1 $106,605 $106,605 $106,605 $104,499
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 2 2 $117,222 $134,773 $152,324 $118,183
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 1 1 $132,996 $132,996 $132,996 $129,376
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 1 1 $134,940 $134,940 $134,940 $103,100
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 1 1 $105,000 $105,000 $105,000 $95,600
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $123,076 $123,076 $123,076 $123,076
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $183,288 $183,288 $183,288 $135,787

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Cox Automotive Corporate Services, LLC filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when Cox Automotive Corporate Services, LLC files again

One email when Cox Automotive Corporate Services, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.