Visa Wage Index

The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation: Software Developers

The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation made 40 filings for this role, covering 40 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $139,000 a year. 40 of the 40 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level IV 2025-26 9 9 $145,642 $163,800 $183,600 $145,642
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 7 7 $159,500 $168,900 $189,100 $156,998
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 5 5 $135,000 $140,000 $153,800 $134,971
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level III 2025-26 4 4 $127,500 $128,750 $137,500 $123,219
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 3 3 $115,000 $125,000 $126,700 $112,923
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $139,000 $139,000 $139,000 $131,997
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $165,200 $165,200 $165,200 $160,805
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $120,000 $120,000 $120,000 $100,797
Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL Level not stated 6 6 $132,000 $135,800 $142,100 $125,969
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 3 3 $126,700 $126,700 $135,000 $125,844

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation files again

One email when The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.