Ecovue Solutions, LLC: Software Developers
Ecovue Solutions, LLC made 19 filings for this role, covering 19 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $105,000 a year. 16 of the 19 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $109,283 | $110,000 | $120,000 | $109,283 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $87,859 | $87,859 | $87,859 | $87,859 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,550 | $163,550 | $163,550 | $163,550 |
| Columbus, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $105,000 | $105,000 | $105,000 | $101,899 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,923 | $112,923 | $112,923 | $112,923 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $105,976 |
| Jefferson City, MO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,306 | $82,306 | $82,306 | $82,306 |
| Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $94,765 | $94,765 | $94,765 | $94,765 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $108,000 | $108,000 | $108,000 | $107,854 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $101,852 | $101,852 | $101,852 | $101,852 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $101,852 | $101,852 | $101,852 | $101,847 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Ecovue Solutions, LLC filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Ecovue Solutions, LLC files again
One email when Ecovue Solutions, LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.