Ernst & Young U.S. LLP: Management Analysts
Ernst & Young U.S. LLP made 255 filings for this role, covering 255 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $177,625 a year. 255 of the 255 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 37 | 37 | $105,400 | $144,653 | $195,000 | $101,816 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level II | 2025-26 | 13 | 13 | $175,000 | $180,250 | $180,250 | $83,658 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 12 | 12 | $110,700 | $175,000 | $195,000 | $89,024 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 12 | 12 | $155,525 | $180,250 | $195,000 | $96,491 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 11 | 11 | $156,537 | $205,000 | $233,200 | $129,230 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $130,000 | $175,000 | $195,000 | $88,130 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $116,125 | $138,000 | $195,000 | $109,554 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $175,000 | $175,000 | $195,000 | $89,419 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $159,474 | $220,000 | $233,200 | $127,691 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $85,000 | $110,000 | $115,000 | $74,402 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $151,500 | $182,201 | $195,000 | $98,946 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $218,994 | $250,563 | $254,667 | $156,458 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $215,050 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $196,602 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $175,000 | $177,625 | $195,000 | $106,933 |
| Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $180,250 | $180,250 | $180,250 | $80,309 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $215,050 | $238,056 | $251,125 | $156,645 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $158,213 | $175,000 | $195,000 | $109,803 |
| Urban Honolulu, HI | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $180,250 | $180,250 | $180,250 | $83,158 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $159,474 | $205,000 | $228,000 | $130,811 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $205,000 | $212,500 | $220,000 | $149,552 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $195,000 | $205,000 | $245,232 | $141,003 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $205,000 | $205,000 | $250,510 | $114,462 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $175,000 | $175,000 | $179,401 | $85,155 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $130,000 | $162,400 | $185,000 | $118,726 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $107,134 | $178,063 | $178,063 | $92,581 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $180,186 | $180,186 | $245,232 | $109,013 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $243,462 | $243,462 | $250,000 | $129,917 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $177,625 | $177,625 | $177,625 | $83,387 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $162,422 | $227,218 | $250,000 | $156,208 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $127,899 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $131,560 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $155,480 | $155,480 | $155,480 | $103,875 |
| Longview, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $226,476 | $226,476 | $226,476 | $93,101 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $235,986 | $235,986 | $235,986 | $126,048 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $128,425 | $153,913 | $179,401 | $95,160 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $251,125 | $251,125 | $251,125 | $137,530 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $172,453 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $149,460 | $172,230 | $195,000 | $130,187 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $78,000 | $78,000 | $78,000 | $64,397 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $139,485 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $78,000 | $78,000 | $78,000 | $68,515 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $83,000 | $83,000 | $83,000 | $70,179 |
| Davenport-Moline-Rock Island, IA-IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,162 | $115,162 | $115,162 | $79,352 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,425 | $128,425 | $128,425 | $92,997 |
| Des Moines-West Des Moines, IA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,162 | $115,162 | $115,162 | $74,838 |
| Greeley, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,425 | $128,425 | $128,425 | $113,776 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $66,934 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $155,605 |
| Madison, WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $179,401 | $179,401 | $179,401 | $88,546 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $250,000 | $131,477 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,425 | $128,425 | $128,425 | $86,944 |
| Northeast Maine nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $162,400 | $162,400 | $162,400 | $95,618 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,425 | $128,425 | $128,425 | $79,560 |
| Richmond, VA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $173,025 | $173,025 | $173,025 | $100,755 |
| San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $72,450 | $72,450 | $72,450 | $62,130 |
| San Antonio-New Braunfels, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $175,500 | $175,500 | $175,500 | $81,515 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $88,000 | $88,000 | $88,000 | $78,104 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $195,000 | $195,000 | $195,000 | $163,405 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $162,422 | $162,422 | $162,422 | $133,016 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $218,994 | $218,994 | $218,994 | $146,931 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $83,034 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $210,000 | $210,000 | $210,000 | $154,710 |
| West Central Illinois nonmetropolitan area | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $218,994 | $218,994 | $218,994 | $136,926 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $115,944 | $115,944 | $115,944 | $89,621 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $104,840 | $115,944 | $115,944 | $98,764 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $104,840 | $104,840 | $104,840 | $83,913 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Ernst & Young U.S. LLP filed · Management Analysts across all employers
Tell me when Ernst & Young U.S. LLP files again
One email when Ernst & Young U.S. LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.