Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company: Information Technology Project Managers
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company made 272 filings for this role, covering 272 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $122,980 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 39 | 39 | $223,142 | $223,142 | $223,142 | $223,142 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 34 | 34 | $139,443 | $139,443 | $147,997 | $139,443 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 23 | 23 | $97,594 | $97,594 | $145,500 | $97,594 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 20 | 20 | $181,293 | $181,293 | $181,293 | $181,293 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 13 | 13 | $135,512 | $135,512 | $149,240 | $135,512 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 10 | 10 | $116,106 | $116,106 | $116,106 | $116,106 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 9 | $144,310 | $144,310 | $144,310 | $144,310 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $53,706 | $92,700 | $145,500 | $53,706 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $143,790 | $143,790 | $143,790 | $143,790 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $119,933 | $119,933 | $120,500 | $119,933 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $140,733 | $140,733 | $194,500 | $140,733 |
| Fort Collins-Loveland, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $121,014 | $121,014 | $121,014 | $121,014 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $80,974 | $86,787 | $105,500 | $80,974 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $149,240 | $149,240 | $149,240 | $149,240 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $115,627 | $115,627 | $115,627 | $115,627 |
| Stockton-Lodi, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $112,050 | $112,050 | $112,050 | $112,050 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $94,682 | $120,500 | $120,500 | $94,682 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $118,456 | $118,456 | $118,456 | $118,456 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $119,704 | $122,980 | $126,256 | $119,704 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $157,560 | $159,530 | $161,500 | $143,374 |
| Fort Collins-Loveland, CO | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $141,565 | $141,565 | $141,565 | $141,565 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $110,157 | $110,157 | $110,157 | $110,157 |
| Salt Lake City-Murray, UT | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $135,762 | $143,881 | $152,000 | $135,762 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $139,298 | $139,298 | $139,298 | $139,298 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $92,581 | $99,041 | $105,500 | $92,581 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $167,024 | $167,024 | $167,024 | $167,024 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $163,363 | $170,131 | $176,898 | $163,363 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,500 | $120,500 | $120,500 | $108,514 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $92,700 | $92,700 | $92,700 | $90,605 |
| Fort Collins-Loveland, CO | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $92,700 | $92,700 | $92,700 | $79,934 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $108,243 | $108,243 | $108,243 | $108,243 |
| Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $62,941 | $62,941 | $62,941 | $62,941 |
| Memphis, TN-MS-AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $96,387 | $96,387 | $96,387 | $96,387 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $71,700 | $71,700 | $71,700 | $70,283 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $139,443 | $139,443 | $139,443 | $114,795 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $185,994 | $185,994 | $185,994 | $185,994 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,784 | $95,784 | $95,784 | $95,784 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,837 | $140,837 | $140,837 | $140,837 |
| Winston-Salem, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,000 | $131,000 | $131,000 | $126,214 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $158,974 | $158,974 | $158,974 | $158,974 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $181,293 | $181,293 | $181,293 | $150,405 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 46 | 46 | $120,153 | $179,146 | $210,888 | $178,805 |
| Central North Carolina nonmetropolitan area | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $105,838 | $105,838 | $105,838 | $105,838 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $120,088 | $120,088 | $120,088 | $120,088 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $113,841 | $113,841 | $113,841 | $113,841 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $184,476 | $184,476 | $184,476 | $184,476 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company filed · Information Technology Project Managers across all employers
Tell me when Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company files again
One email when Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.