Humana Inc.: Data Scientists
Humana Inc. made 38 filings for this role, covering 38 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $108,000 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $161,803 | $170,714 | $179,625 | $161,803 |
| Myrtle Beach-Conway-North Myrtle Beach, SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $108,000 | $108,000 | $108,000 | $81,099 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $76,772 | $100,058 | $123,344 | $75,712 |
| Buffalo-Cheektowaga, NY | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $88,759 | $88,759 | $88,759 | $83,179 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $73,154 | $73,154 | $73,154 | $73,154 |
| Durham-Chapel Hill, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,000 | $100,000 | $100,000 | $79,851 |
| Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $104,624 | $104,624 | $104,624 | $104,624 |
| Pittsburgh, PA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $83,221 | $83,221 | $83,221 | $82,930 |
| Wichita, KS | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $68,786 | $68,786 | $68,786 | $68,786 |
| Greensboro-High Point, NC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $85,000 | $85,000 | $85,000 | $84,718 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $107,383 | $107,383 | $107,383 | $100,339 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $129,388 | $129,388 | $129,388 | $124,530 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,946 | $137,946 | $137,946 | $114,088 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $142,622 | $142,622 | $142,622 | $137,946 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $157,693 | $157,693 | $157,693 | $142,210 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,877 | $128,877 | $128,877 | $128,710 |
| Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $192,507 | $192,507 | $192,507 | $132,621 |
| Indianapolis-Carmel-Greenwood, IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $112,091 | $112,091 | $112,091 | $62,754 |
| Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,585 | $140,585 | $140,585 | $126,048 |
| Morgantown, WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $169,541 | $169,541 | $169,541 | $134,243 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $174,000 | $174,000 | $174,000 | $139,506 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $169,541 | $169,541 | $169,541 | $169,541 |
| South Bend-Mishawaka, IN-MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $86,362 | $86,362 | $86,362 | $73,694 |
| Toledo, OH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $72,400 | $72,400 | $72,400 | $46,030 |
| Wildwood-The Villages, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,000 | $95,000 | $95,000 | $67,600 |
| Louisville/Jefferson County, KY-IN | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $104,624 | $104,624 | $104,624 | $93,956 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $136,336 | $137,240 | $138,143 | $136,336 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $117,300 | $117,300 | $117,300 | $111,400 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $117,848 | $117,848 | $117,848 | $117,266 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $107,495 | $107,495 | $107,495 | $107,495 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $86,000 | $86,000 | $86,000 | $80,342 |
| Toledo, OH | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $85,543 | $85,543 | $85,543 | $85,543 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $146,098 | $146,098 | $146,098 | $146,098 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Humana Inc. filed · Data Scientists across all employers
Tell me when Humana Inc. files again
One email when Humana Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.