L&T Technology Services Limited: Mechanical Engineers
L&T Technology Services Limited made 83 filings for this role, covering 83 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $94,255 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Columbus, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $83,054 | $83,054 | $90,000 | $83,054 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $98,000 | $100,500 | $112,500 | $93,642 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $92,123 | $96,062 | $105,000 | $92,123 |
| New Haven, CT | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $94,910 | $97,455 | $100,000 | $94,910 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $89,523 | $100,000 | $100,000 | $89,523 |
| Racine-Mount Pleasant, WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $83,054 | $83,054 | $83,054 | $83,054 |
| Athens-Clarke County, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $97,000 | $98,000 | $99,000 | $93,080 |
| Corpus Christi, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $100,402 | $100,402 | $100,402 | $100,402 |
| Hagerstown-Martinsburg, MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $92,144 | $94,255 | $96,366 | $92,144 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $85,717 | $85,717 | $85,717 | $85,717 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $100,901 | $100,901 | $100,901 | $100,901 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $91,000 | $91,500 | $92,000 | $90,771 |
| Richmond, VA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $89,898 | $89,898 | $89,898 | $89,898 |
| Rockford, IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $96,000 | $96,000 | $96,000 | $95,181 |
| Utica-Rome, NY | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $79,851 | $86,955 | $94,058 | $79,851 |
| Alexandria, LA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $85,925 | $85,925 | $85,925 | $85,925 |
| Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $96,782 | $96,782 | $96,782 | $96,782 |
| Beaumont-Port Arthur, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $121,014 | $121,014 | $121,014 | $121,014 |
| Boulder, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,621 | $106,621 | $106,621 | $106,621 |
| Bowling Green, KY | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $120,000 | $93,413 |
| Cedar Rapids, IA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $101,000 | $101,000 | $101,000 | $81,578 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,000 | $95,000 | $95,000 | $92,872 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,870 | $106,870 | $106,870 | $106,870 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $93,000 | $93,000 | $93,000 | $89,690 |
| Cleveland, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,555 | $82,555 | $82,555 | $82,555 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $93,018 | $93,018 | $93,018 | $93,018 |
| Deltona-Daytona Beach-Ormond Beach, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $73,195 | $73,195 | $73,195 | $73,195 |
| El Paso, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $78,957 |
| Florence, SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $86,882 | $86,882 | $86,882 | $86,882 |
| Greeley, CO | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,000 | $100,000 | $100,000 | $73,861 |
| Greeley, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,064 | $90,064 | $90,064 | $90,064 |
| Huntsville, AL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $96,262 | $96,262 | $96,262 | $96,262 |
| Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $88,899 | $88,899 | $88,899 | $88,899 |
| Lima, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $89,003 | $89,003 | $89,003 | $78,978 |
| Longview, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $88,899 | $88,899 | $88,899 | $88,899 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $100,000 | $100,000 | $100,000 | $98,987 |
| Milwaukee-Waukesha, WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $99,091 | $99,091 | $99,091 | $99,091 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $109,283 | $109,283 | $109,283 | $109,283 |
| New Haven, CT | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $110,739 | $110,739 | $110,739 | $110,739 |
| Northwest Iowa nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $94,000 | $94,000 | $94,000 | $76,045 |
| Northwest Minnesota nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $90,000 | $76,482 |
| Northwestern South Carolina nonmetropolitan area | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $75,317 | $75,317 | $75,317 | $75,317 |
| Peoria, IL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,680 | $95,680 | $95,680 | $95,680 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,974 | $106,974 | $106,974 | $106,974 |
| Rochester, MN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $88,046 | $88,046 | $88,046 | $88,046 |
| Spartanburg, SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $86,154 | $86,154 | $86,154 | $86,154 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $93,371 | $93,371 | $93,371 | $93,371 |
| Tucson, AZ | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $93,024 | $93,024 | $93,024 | $93,024 |
| Longview, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $85,753 | $85,753 | $85,753 | $85,753 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $99,019 | $99,019 | $99,019 | $99,019 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $93,000 | $93,000 | $93,000 | $91,813 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $101,976 | $101,976 | $101,976 | $101,976 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $119,585 | $119,585 | $119,585 | $119,585 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything L&T Technology Services Limited filed · Mechanical Engineers across all employers
Tell me when L&T Technology Services Limited files again
One email when L&T Technology Services Limited appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.