MUFG Bank, Ltd.: Software Developers
MUFG Bank, Ltd. made 21 filings for this role, covering 21 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $158,802 a year. 21 of the 21 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $161,604 | $163,586 | $165,568 | $156,998 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $161,105 | $161,536 | $161,966 | $157,934 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $123,607 | $123,607 | $123,607 | $100,797 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $156,060 | $156,060 | $156,060 | $136,552 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level not stated | — | 7 | 7 | $128,750 | $140,882 | $145,953 | $124,641 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $148,460 | $165,989 | $188,950 | $156,663 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $143,759 | $158,802 | $173,845 | $150,624 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything MUFG Bank, Ltd. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when MUFG Bank, Ltd. files again
One email when MUFG Bank, Ltd. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.