Visa Wage Index

NIKE, Inc.: Software Developers

NIKE, Inc. made 67 filings for this role, covering 67 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $156,071 a year. 67 of the 67 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level III 2025-26 20 20 $153,364 $166,660 $193,000 $152,880
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level IV 2025-26 13 13 $185,764 $212,859 $247,925 $177,861
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level II 2025-26 6 6 $130,000 $141,650 $165,000 $127,878
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $178,500 $180,861 $180,861 $163,550
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level I 2025-26 3 3 $113,000 $130,000 $130,000 $102,898
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $118,821 $118,821 $118,821 $109,283
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $152,605 $152,605 $152,605 $152,131
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $240,400 $240,400 $240,400 $178,131
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level III 2025-26 1 1 $146,835 $146,835 $146,835 $122,117
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $156,071 $156,071 $156,071 $135,408
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $202,461 $202,461 $202,461 $187,574
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level not stated 15 15 $130,000 $160,265 $174,374 $127,828
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level not stated 1 1 $131,764 $131,764 $131,764 $105,693

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything NIKE, Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when NIKE, Inc. files again

One email when NIKE, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.