OneMain General Services Corporation: Software Developers
OneMain General Services Corporation made 26 filings for this role, covering 26 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $115,794 a year. 26 of the 26 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Evansville, IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $115,794 | $115,794 | $115,794 | $115,794 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $112,923 | $112,923 | $112,923 | $112,923 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $156,998 |
| Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $180,149 | $180,149 | $180,149 | $180,149 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $91,291 | $91,291 | $91,291 | $91,291 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $154,669 | $154,669 | $154,669 | $154,669 |
| Evansville, IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $82,555 | $82,555 | $82,555 | $82,555 |
| Evansville, IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $99,174 | $99,174 | $99,174 | $99,174 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 6 | 6 | $83,001 | $83,001 | $139,777 | $98,924 |
| Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $107,514 | $119,949 | $133,395 | $119,879 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $105,693 | $128,464 | $145,000 | $125,613 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything OneMain General Services Corporation filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when OneMain General Services Corporation files again
One email when OneMain General Services Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.