Visa Wage Index

POSITIVE GROUP LLC: Software Developers

POSITIVE GROUP LLC made 15 filings for this role, covering 15 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $121,491 a year. 15 of the 15 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 4 4 $109,283 $109,283 $109,283 $109,283
Omaha, NE-IA Level III 2025-26 2 2 $118,165 $118,165 $118,165 $118,165
Baltimore-Columbia-Towson, MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $122,013 $122,013 $122,013 $122,013
Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT Level II 2025-26 1 1 $131,186 $131,186 $131,186 $131,186
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $90,896 $90,896 $90,896 $90,896
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $134,971 $134,971 $134,971 $134,971
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 1 1 $126,090 $126,090 $126,090 $126,090
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 2 2 $103,100 $104,050 $105,000 $103,100
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 2 2 $121,491 $121,491 $121,491 $121,491

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything POSITIVE GROUP LLC filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when POSITIVE GROUP LLC files again

One email when POSITIVE GROUP LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.