Visa Wage Index

Shipt, Inc.: Software Developers

Shipt, Inc. made 20 filings for this role, covering 20 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $131,997 a year.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Birmingham, AL Level II 2025-26 3 3 $109,283 $114,500 $137,400 $93,475
Birmingham, AL Level III 2025-26 2 2 $123,000 $126,854 $130,707 $114,525
Birmingham, AL Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $163,550 $163,550 $163,550 $135,595
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $161,637 $161,637 $161,637 $161,637
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $213,512 $213,512 $213,512 $213,512
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $109,283 $109,283 $109,283 $109,283
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $112,923 $112,923 $112,923 $112,923
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $145,018 $145,018 $145,018 $145,018
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 1 1 $131,997 $131,997 $131,997 $131,997
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $127,878 $127,878 $127,878 $127,878
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level I 2025-26 1 1 $135,699 $135,699 $135,699 $135,699
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $149,240 $149,240 $149,240 $149,240
Birmingham, AL Level not stated 1 1 $122,522 $122,522 $122,522 $111,953
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level not stated 1 1 $128,823 $128,823 $128,823 $128,823

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Shipt, Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when Shipt, Inc. files again

One email when Shipt, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.