T-Mobile USA, Inc.: Electrical Engineers
T-Mobile USA, Inc. made 23 filings for this role, covering 23 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $135,773 a year. 23 of the 23 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $141,473 | $142,976 | $144,479 | $138,278 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $179,617 | $190,745 | $201,873 | $161,533 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $170,278 | $170,278 | $170,278 | $161,782 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $144,188 | $144,188 | $144,188 | $138,362 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $146,067 | $146,067 | $146,067 | $118,685 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $111,500 | $111,500 | $111,500 | $95,930 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,106 | $135,106 | $135,106 | $111,654 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,265 | $102,265 | $102,265 | $91,062 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $141,425 | $141,425 | $141,425 | $124,821 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,773 | $135,773 | $135,773 | $131,186 |
| Providence-Warwick, RI-MA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $136,894 | $136,894 | $136,894 | $113,048 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $116,419 | $141,290 | $150,362 | $117,136 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $120,162 | $128,362 | $136,562 | $109,687 |
| Birmingham, AL | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $114,511 | $114,511 | $114,511 | $98,867 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $121,104 | $121,104 | $121,104 | $113,048 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $111,639 | $111,639 | $111,639 | $105,849 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $108,177 | $108,177 | $108,177 | $102,312 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything T-Mobile USA, Inc. filed · Electrical Engineers across all employers
Tell me when T-Mobile USA, Inc. files again
One email when T-Mobile USA, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.