Visa Wage Index

Twilio, Inc.: Software Developers

Twilio, Inc. made 46 filings for this role, covering 46 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $193,021 a year. 46 of the 46 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 6 6 $231,750 $248,527 $286,372 $213,512
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 4 4 $172,000 $187,500 $226,531 $163,550
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $163,052 $185,005 $258,825 $156,998
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level III 2025-26 3 3 $203,843 $203,843 $242,468 $187,574
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level II 2025-26 2 2 $143,300 $143,300 $143,300 $111,072
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $166,412 $177,160 $187,907 $157,248
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $193,052 $209,026 $225,000 $187,741
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $206,892 $206,892 $206,892 $149,240
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level III 2025-26 2 2 $206,892 $207,404 $207,916 $180,710
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $228,163 $228,163 $228,163 $152,131
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level I 2025-26 1 1 $154,500 $154,500 $154,500 $90,355
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $131,250 $131,250 $131,250 $114,754
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $160,000 $160,000 $154,606
Champaign-Urbana, IL Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $308,228 $308,228 $308,228 $127,234
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $125,000 $125,000 $125,000 $112,923
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $193,021 $193,021 $193,021 $164,112
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $160,000 $160,000 $153,358
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $124,800 $124,800 $124,800 $87,651
Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ Level III 2025-26 1 1 $143,300 $143,300 $143,300 $134,514
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $215,000 $215,000 $215,000 $177,861
Providence-Warwick, RI-MA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $145,000 $145,000 $145,000 $128,586
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $140,000 $140,000 $140,000 $135,408
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $166,903 $166,903 $166,903 $161,637
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $264,514 $264,514 $264,514 $264,514
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $233,495 $233,495 $233,495 $212,202
Stockton-Lodi, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $265,515 $265,515 $265,515 $155,750
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 2 2 $214,771 $223,598 $232,425 $208,854
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $242,468 $242,468 $242,468 $233,611

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Twilio, Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when Twilio, Inc. files again

One email when Twilio, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.