Visa Wage Index

Unisys Corporation: Software Developers

Unisys Corporation made 17 filings for this role, covering 17 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $147,000 a year. 17 of the 17 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 5 5 $126,090 $135,200 $138,000 $126,090
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $181,000 $181,000 $181,000 $178,131
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level III 2025-26 1 1 $187,200 $187,200 $187,200 $133,536
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $125,000 $125,000 $125,000 $112,923
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $159,836 $159,836 $159,836 $156,998
Kiryas Joel-Poughkeepsie-Newburgh, NY Level III 2025-26 1 1 $147,000 $147,000 $147,000 $141,939
Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL Level II 2025-26 1 1 $122,640 $122,640 $122,640 $99,195
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $160,000 $160,000 $160,000 $109,845
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $165,000 $165,000 $165,000 $153,358
Pittsburgh, PA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $131,602 $131,602 $131,602 $119,475
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 2 2 $131,300 $134,650 $138,000 $106,544
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 1 1 $146,000 $146,000 $146,000 $116,792

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Unisys Corporation filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when Unisys Corporation files again

One email when Unisys Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.