| Edwards Lifesciences LLC |
Level III |
3 | 3 |
$120,078 |
| The University of Southern California |
Level I |
3 | 3 |
$60,986 |
| Alcon Research, LLC |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$137,280 |
| Applied Medical Resources Corporation |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$88,838 |
| Covidien LP |
Level IV |
2 | 2 |
$137,280 |
| DiaSorin Molecular LLC |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$102,877 |
| Masimo Corporation |
Level III |
2 | 2 |
$121,000 |
| St. Jude Medical, Cardiology Division, Inc. |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$103,939 |
| Utopia Compression Corporation |
Level II |
2 | 2 |
$102,877 |
| 626Opco, LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$250,000 |
| Advanced Bionics LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$121,000 |
| ADVANCED STERILIZATION PRODUCTS, INC. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$137,280 |
| Avid Bioservices, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$185,335 |
| Becton, Dickinson and Company |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$101,000 |
| Becton, Dickinson and Company |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$135,000 |
| Becton, Dickinson and Company |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$190,000 |
| Bio-Med Services, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$85,675 |
| Biosense Webster, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$125,100 |
| Biosense Webster, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$155,100 |
| BLOOM BEAUTY CORPORATION |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$114,000 |
| California Institute of Technology |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$95,000 |
| Cardinal Health, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$137,280 |
| Cedars-Sinai Medical Center |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$62,400 |
| Covidien LP |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$85,675 |
| Covidien LP |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$102,877 |
| Duke University |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$70,000 |
| Eurofins Electrical and Electronic Testing NA, LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$140,000 |
| Forest Neurotech, LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$169,998 |
| The Fountain Group, LLC |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$135,200 |
| Hoya Surgical Optics, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$85,675 |
| Hoya Surgical Optics, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$102,877 |
| ImmunoVec, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$185,000 |
| Integra LifeSciences Corporation |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$152,153 |
| Kite Pharma Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$137,280 |
| Masimo Americas, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$137,280 |
| Medennium Inc |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$86,000 |
| Medtronic, Inc. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$137,280 |
| Medtronic MiniMed, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$109,201 |
| Medtronic MiniMed, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$133,250 |
| Planet Innovation, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$110,000 |
| Populus Group LLC |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$108,160 |
| Renovo Solutions, LLC |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$159,703 |
| St. Jude Medical, Cardiology Division, Inc. |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$125,000 |
| Terray Therapeutics, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$122,961 |
| Terray Therapeutics, Inc. |
Level II |
1 | 1 |
$120,078 |
| TriMed, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$100,000 |
| Truabutment, Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$85,675 |
| The University of Southern California |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$111,509 |
| SIEMENS MEDICAL SOLUTIONS USA, INC. |
Level IV |
1 | 1 |
$155,470 |
| Applied Medical Resources Corporation |
Level I |
2 | 2 |
$75,419 |
| California Institute of Technology |
Level III |
1 | 1 |
$105,000 |
| Aescula Tech Inc. |
Level I |
1 | 1 |
$65,000 |
| UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, IRVINE |
not stated |
3 | 3 |
$82,836 |
| University of California, Los Angeles |
not stated |
3 | 3 |
$79,881 |
| California Institute of Technology |
not stated |
2 | 2 |
$75,880 |
| The University of Southern California |
not stated |
1 | 1 |
$68,486 |