Amazon.com Services LLC: Computer and Information Systems Managers
Amazon.com Services LLC made 907 filings for this role, covering 5,435 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $203,400 a year. 907 of the 907 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 95 | 724 | $198,390 | $201,960 | $251,600 | $198,390 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 24 | 257 | $242,320 | $242,320 | $294,100 | $242,320 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 19 | 127 | $156,333 | $181,100 | $222,500 | $156,333 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 16 | 366 | $248,643 | $248,643 | $287,000 | $248,643 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 15 | 105 | $186,056 | $203,400 | $275,200 | $186,056 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 11 | 29 | $217,568 | $228,480 | $250,200 | $217,568 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 11 | 38 | $158,100 | $179,600 | $209,000 | $154,440 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 9 | 27 | $148,700 | $185,000 | $282,800 | $141,149 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 9 | 27 | $286,270 | $295,600 | $438,776 | $286,270 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 9 | 332 | $174,720 | $174,720 | $195,840 | $174,720 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 8 | 26 | $200,000 | $210,050 | $271,801 | $186,950 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 7 | 25 | $200,907 | $238,800 | $267,470 | $200,907 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $279,900 | $280,208 | $341,900 | $274,456 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 33 | $237,141 | $238,271 | $279,751 | $237,141 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 22 | $164,798 | $180,299 | $199,099 | $164,798 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $267,800 | $278,450 | $310,000 | $261,248 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 120 | $318,781 | $318,781 | $318,781 | $318,781 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 111 | $203,986 | $206,443 | $214,000 | $203,986 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 12 | $184,900 | $220,000 | $227,400 | $176,987 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 30 | $139,880 | $139,880 | $141,300 | $139,880 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 12 | $239,900 | $277,600 | $293,900 | $203,674 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 21 | $184,900 | $184,900 | $185,000 | $166,026 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $235,902 | $237,500 | $242,320 | $233,230 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $158,100 | $163,600 | $169,100 | $125,715 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $242,100 | $253,050 | $264,000 | $223,642 |
| Santa Maria-Santa Barbara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 20 | $169,354 | $175,227 | $181,100 | $169,354 |
| Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $157,812 | $169,406 | $181,000 | $141,336 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $154,648 | $154,648 | $154,648 | $154,648 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $297,700 | $297,700 | $297,700 | $213,075 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $163,800 | $163,800 | $163,800 | $146,349 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $225,400 | $225,400 | $225,400 | $207,646 |
| Boulder, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $189,900 | $189,900 | $189,900 | $181,688 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $151,507 | $151,507 | $151,507 | $151,507 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $250,200 | $250,200 | $250,200 | $209,394 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $184,900 | $184,900 | $184,900 | $167,336 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $179,300 | $179,300 | $179,300 | $178,984 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $249,000 | $249,000 | $249,000 | $207,272 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $217,606 | $217,606 | $217,606 | $214,053 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $282,700 | $282,700 | $282,700 | $172,411 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,100 | $163,100 | $163,100 | $152,214 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $239,100 | $239,100 | $239,100 | $236,101 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $267,900 | $267,900 | $267,900 | $237,682 |
| San Luis Obispo-Paso Robles, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $235,000 | $235,000 | $235,000 | $206,586 |
| Worcester, MA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $192,800 | $192,800 | $192,800 | $147,472 |
| Worcester, MA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $210,000 | $210,000 | $210,000 | $176,405 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 436 | 1,642 | $105,486 | $195,750 | $285,900 | $181,291 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 73 | 755 | $147,308 | $231,800 | $306,326 | $210,526 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 23 | 95 | $121,903 | $169,100 | $215,701 | $150,015 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 23 | 122 | $92,275 | $191,058 | $236,441 | $171,622 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level not stated | — | 12 | 66 | $128,123 | $183,220 | $219,800 | $171,568 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 10 | 46 | $124,161 | $154,000 | $231,700 | $144,796 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 10 | 37 | $142,339 | $243,436 | $266,400 | $214,334 |
| Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN | Level not stated | — | 5 | 23 | $98,159 | $124,700 | $180,800 | $105,868 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 4 | 40 | $130,518 | $140,057 | $170,473 | $145,276 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 3 | 21 | $111,715 | $129,740 | $195,800 | $141,810 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $215,634 | $222,817 | $230,000 | $204,322 |
| Worcester, MA | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $186,585 | $195,443 | $204,300 | $188,834 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $183,200 | $183,200 | $183,200 | $133,275 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Amazon.com Services LLC filed · Computer and Information Systems Managers across all employers
Tell me when Amazon.com Services LLC files again
One email when Amazon.com Services LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.