Black & Veatch Corporation: Electrical Engineers
Black & Veatch Corporation made 48 filings for this role, covering 48 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $107,952 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level I | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $74,194 | $91,062 | $95,326 | $74,194 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $84,531 | $101,608 | $107,182 | $84,531 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $80,622 | $80,662 | $101,587 | $80,649 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $85,592 | $85,592 | $95,326 | $85,592 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $75,670 | $75,670 | $75,670 | $75,670 |
| Ann Arbor, MI | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $75,670 | $77,210 | $78,749 | $73,736 |
| Ann Arbor, MI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $126,714 | $127,047 | $127,379 | $126,714 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $78,749 | $82,171 | $85,592 | $78,749 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $74,589 | $74,589 | $74,589 | $74,589 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $143,603 | $143,603 | $143,603 | $143,603 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $70,782 | $70,782 | $70,782 | $70,782 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $107,952 | $107,952 | $107,952 | $107,952 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $85,613 | $85,613 | $85,613 | $85,613 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $111,072 | $111,072 | $111,072 | $111,072 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $162,011 | $162,011 | $162,011 | $162,011 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $145,600 | $145,600 | $145,600 | $145,600 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $81,307 | $81,307 | $81,307 | $81,307 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,222 | $134,222 | $134,222 | $134,222 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $128,378 | $128,378 | $128,378 | $128,378 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $101,587 | $101,587 | $101,587 | $101,587 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $107,182 | $107,182 | $107,182 | $107,182 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $187,803 | $187,803 | $187,803 | $187,803 |
| Ann Arbor, MI | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $105,508 | $105,508 | $105,508 | $105,508 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $113,343 | $113,343 | $113,343 | $113,343 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $133,486 | $133,486 | $133,486 | $133,486 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $119,440 | $119,440 | $119,440 | $119,440 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $113,093 | $113,093 | $113,093 | $113,093 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $112,683 | $112,683 | $112,683 | $112,683 |
| San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $125,814 | $125,814 | $125,814 | $125,814 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Black & Veatch Corporation filed · Electrical Engineers across all employers
Tell me when Black & Veatch Corporation files again
One email when Black & Veatch Corporation appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.