Visa Wage Index

Boston Consulting Group, Inc.: Management Analysts

Boston Consulting Group, Inc. made 500 filings for this role, covering 1,582 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $190,000 a year. 310 of the 500 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level II 2025-26 64 82 $145,000 $190,000 $190,008 $101,816
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level IV 2025-26 44 99 $225,400 $225,400 $300,000 $156,645
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 20 20 $190,000 $190,000 $195,000 $89,024
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 20 78 $110,000 $110,000 $145,000 $74,402
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level II 2025-26 20 29 $144,997 $190,000 $195,000 $109,803
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level II 2025-26 19 19 $189,987 $190,000 $195,000 $98,946
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level II 2025-26 19 28 $145,000 $190,000 $195,000 $109,554
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level II 2025-26 18 27 $138,750 $190,000 $195,000 $88,130
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level IV 2025-26 17 44 $225,389 $225,400 $300,000 $172,453
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level II 2025-26 16 16 $189,987 $190,000 $195,000 $106,933
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level IV 2025-26 14 32 $202,000 $225,400 $300,000 $131,560
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level II 2025-26 13 13 $190,000 $190,000 $195,000 $83,387
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level II 2025-26 12 21 $145,000 $190,000 $195,000 $118,726
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level III 2025-26 11 129 $189,987 $190,000 $195,000 $129,230
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 10 10 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $89,419
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level IV 2025-26 9 18 $225,389 $225,400 $225,400 $156,458
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level IV 2025-26 9 18 $225,400 $225,400 $252,907 $156,208
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level IV 2025-26 7 16 $225,400 $225,400 $268,400 $139,485
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level IV 2025-26 7 16 $225,400 $225,400 $268,400 $180,378
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level I 2025-26 7 36 $110,000 $110,000 $145,000 $70,179
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level II 2025-26 7 7 $190,000 $190,000 $195,000 $96,491
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level II 2025-26 6 6 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $85,155
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level I 2025-26 6 20 $110,000 $112,500 $145,000 $67,226
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level IV 2025-26 6 15 $168,300 $225,400 $260,500 $131,477
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level IV 2025-26 6 15 $225,400 $225,400 $225,400 $154,710
Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN Level III 2025-26 5 54 $190,000 $190,000 $190,008 $127,691
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level I 2025-26 5 19 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $60,237
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 5 5 $190,000 $190,000 $195,000 $83,658
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level I 2025-26 4 13 $110,000 $115,000 $115,000 $64,397
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level I 2025-26 4 13 $110,000 $110,000 $115,000 $67,766
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level II 2025-26 4 4 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $83,637
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level I 2025-26 4 18 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $66,934
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level III 2025-26 4 38 $190,000 $190,000 $190,008 $141,003
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level I 2025-26 4 18 $110,000 $110,000 $145,000 $83,034
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level I 2025-26 3 42 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $87,901
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level IV 2025-26 3 3 $225,400 $225,400 $225,400 $155,605
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level I 2025-26 3 17 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $59,342
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level I 2025-26 3 12 $110,000 $115,000 $115,000 $67,226
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level II 2025-26 3 3 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $90,293
Pittsburgh, PA Level I 2025-26 3 12 $109,990 $110,000 $110,000 $60,029
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level I 2025-26 2 11 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $63,773
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level III 2025-26 2 31 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $149,552
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 2 41 $190,000 $190,004 $190,008 $110,302
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level I 2025-26 2 11 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $69,118
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level II 2025-26 2 2 $190,000 $192,500 $195,000 $92,997
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level III 2025-26 2 11 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $116,896
Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $225,400 $225,400 $225,400 $140,774
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level IV 2025-26 2 2 $225,400 $225,405 $225,410 $129,917
Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA Level III 2025-26 2 21 $137,250 $163,625 $190,000 $126,048
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level I 2025-26 2 11 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $68,494
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level III 2025-26 2 11 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $107,099
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $94,786
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level I 2025-26 2 21 $110,000 $127,500 $145,000 $78,104
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level II 2025-26 2 2 $190,000 $192,500 $195,000 $130,187
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level I 2025-26 2 16 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $86,611
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level III 2025-26 2 31 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $133,016
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level III 2025-26 1 35 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $114,462
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level III 2025-26 1 15 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $106,517
Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $225,400 $225,400 $225,400 $127,899
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level I 2025-26 1 10 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $63,378
Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI Level III 2025-26 1 10 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $103,875
Durham-Chapel Hill, NC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $91,790
Durham-Chapel Hill, NC Level III 2025-26 1 10 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $113,984
Durham-Chapel Hill, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $225,400 $225,400 $225,400 $136,157
Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX Level III 2025-26 1 40 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $109,013
Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL Level III 2025-26 1 40 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $107,432
Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Level III 2025-26 1 15 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $113,381
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level II 2025-26 1 1 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $86,944
Nashville-Davidson--Murfreesboro--Franklin, TN Level III 2025-26 1 10 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $105,414
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $225,400 $225,400 $225,400 $130,520
Pittsburgh, PA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $77,709
Pittsburgh, PA Level III 2025-26 1 10 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $95,410
Pittsburgh, PA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $225,400 $225,400 $225,400 $113,090
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level I 2025-26 1 10 $110,000 $110,000 $110,000 $71,781
San Diego-Chula Vista-Carlsbad, CA Level III 2025-26 1 15 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $117,811
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level III 2025-26 1 1 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $163,405
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $268,400 $268,400 $268,400 $196,602
Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Level III 2025-26 1 40 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $130,811
San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA Level not stated 1 1 $148,200 $148,200 $148,200 $137,663
San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA Level not stated 1 1 $188,200 $188,200 $188,200 $186,439

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Boston Consulting Group, Inc. filed · Management Analysts across all employers

Tell me when Boston Consulting Group, Inc. files again

One email when Boston Consulting Group, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.