Catalyst Brands LLC: Software Developers
Catalyst Brands LLC made 17 filings for this role, covering 17 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $153,000 a year. 15 of the 17 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $134,971 | $140,544 | $142,100 | $134,971 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $153,317 | $153,317 | $153,317 | $153,317 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $112,923 | $115,112 | $117,300 | $112,923 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $169,950 | $2,125,949 | $4,081,948 | $156,998 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $139,152 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $174,250 | $174,250 | $174,250 | $154,669 |
| Columbus, OH | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $131,346 | $131,346 | $131,346 | $120,973 |
| Hartford-West Hartford-East Hartford, CT | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $134,706 | $134,706 | $134,706 | $126,942 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $153,750 | $153,750 | $153,750 | $145,018 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $153,000 | $153,000 | $153,000 | $146,477 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $178,500 | $178,500 | $178,500 | $158,317 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything Catalyst Brands LLC filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when Catalyst Brands LLC files again
One email when Catalyst Brands LLC appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.