Visa Wage Index

IT KeySource Inc.: Software Developers

IT KeySource Inc. made 18 filings for this role, covering 18 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $100,598 a year. 18 of the 18 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
St. Louis, MO-IL Level II 2025-26 3 3 $97,386 $97,386 $97,386 $97,386
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level I 2025-26 1 1 $91,291 $91,291 $91,291 $91,291
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level II 2025-26 1 1 $112,923 $112,923 $112,923 $112,923
Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Level III 2025-26 1 1 $135,000 $135,000 $135,000 $134,971
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level I 2025-26 1 1 $103,210 $103,210 $103,210 $103,210
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $109,845 $109,845 $109,845 $109,845
Roanoke, VA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $87,547 $87,547 $87,547 $87,547
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 3 3 $95,600 $95,600 $95,600 $95,600
New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ Level not stated 2 2 $108,012 $108,012 $108,012 $108,012
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 1 1 $98,814 $98,814 $98,814 $98,814
Durham-Chapel Hill, NC Level not stated 1 1 $95,934 $95,934 $95,934 $95,934
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level not stated 1 1 $100,598 $100,598 $100,598 $100,598
Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA Level not stated 1 1 $115,667 $115,667 $115,667 $115,667

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything IT KeySource Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers

Tell me when IT KeySource Inc. files again

One email when IT KeySource Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.