KPMG LLP: Accountants and Auditors
KPMG LLP made 124 filings for this role, covering 250 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $118,050 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 12 | 21 | $97,406 | $106,300 | $124,600 | $97,406 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 12 | 12 | $146,058 | $155,750 | $330,000 | $146,058 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 7 | 16 | $132,200 | $141,100 | $229,000 | $118,435 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $115,690 | $118,050 | $148,200 | $115,690 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 14 | $77,000 | $93,900 | $163,900 | $76,107 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $116,000 | $121,800 | $180,000 | $110,032 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $107,349 | $130,400 | $205,000 | $107,349 |
| Columbus, OH | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 13 | $78,000 | $94,700 | $102,200 | $74,194 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 4 | 13 | $88,000 | $88,000 | $105,000 | $82,763 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $87,000 | $93,000 | $97,000 | $86,757 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $130,500 | $132,600 | $191,000 | $120,058 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 12 | $82,000 | $82,000 | $82,000 | $76,544 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $83,000 | $83,000 | $96,800 | $76,939 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 12 | $87,000 | $89,800 | $92,000 | $73,070 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $75,000 | $75,000 | $75,000 | $56,326 |
| Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $87,000 | $88,500 | $90,000 | $70,470 |
| Cincinnati, OH-KY-IN | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $110,800 | $122,600 | $134,400 | $102,398 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $83,000 | $83,000 | $83,000 | $60,403 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $123,000 | $123,000 | $123,000 | $93,496 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 11 | $117,000 | $129,500 | $142,000 | $111,176 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $115,000 | $125,000 | $135,000 | $100,589 |
| Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $131,600 | $155,300 | $179,000 | $106,496 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $164,400 | $167,200 | $170,000 | $141,378 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $106,000 | $132,050 | $158,100 | $104,832 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $152,900 | $154,450 | $156,000 | $152,152 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $178,500 | $178,500 | $178,500 | $108,410 |
| Bridgeport-Stamford-Danbury, CT | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $103,896 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $106,500 | $106,500 | $106,500 | $78,936 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $95,000 | $95,000 | $95,000 | $91,957 |
| Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $122,700 | $122,700 | $122,700 | $84,157 |
| Detroit-Warren-Dearborn, MI | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $92,000 | $92,000 | $92,000 | $90,875 |
| Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $94,600 | $94,600 | $94,600 | $77,917 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $121,722 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $87,984 | $87,984 | $87,984 | $87,984 |
| Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $115,600 | $115,600 | $115,600 | $104,374 |
| Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $123,000 | $123,000 | $123,000 | $113,589 |
| Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $102,000 | $102,000 | $102,000 | $72,966 |
| Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $88,700 | $88,700 | $88,700 | $78,728 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $200,000 | $109,470 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $137,500 | $137,500 | $137,500 | $119,662 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $94,000 | $94,000 | $94,000 | $81,182 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 10 | $137,000 | $137,000 | $137,000 | $122,346 |
| Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA | Level II | 2021-22 | 1 | 1 | $88,000 | $88,000 | $88,000 | $65,666 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 9 | 27 | $134,700 | $141,500 | $144,900 | $134,061 |
| San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 10 | $94,000 | $94,000 | $94,000 | $93,866 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything KPMG LLP filed · Accountants and Auditors across all employers
Tell me when KPMG LLP files again
One email when KPMG LLP appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.