Visa Wage Index

Siemens Medical Solutions USA, Inc.: Electrical Engineers

Siemens Medical Solutions USA, Inc. made 18 filings for this role, covering 18 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $105,042 a year. 14 of the 18 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Ann Arbor, MI Level II 2025-26 1 1 $103,355 $103,355 $103,355 $91,395
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 1 1 $105,331 $105,331 $105,331 $97,157
Cleveland, OH Level II 2025-26 1 1 $98,696 $98,696 $98,696 $87,402
Columbia, MO Level I 2025-26 1 1 $81,270 $81,270 $81,270 $61,152
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level I 2025-26 1 1 $99,000 $99,000 $99,000 $85,238
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level II 2025-26 1 1 $114,108 $114,108 $114,108 $106,808
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level not stated 4 4 $83,808 $100,879 $109,013 $91,171
Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD Level not stated 3 3 $98,000 $98,010 $99,000 $88,871
Spokane-Spokane Valley, WA Level not stated 2 2 $83,808 $105,042 $126,277 $105,042
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 1 1 $105,331 $105,331 $105,331 $104,953
Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH Level not stated 1 1 $134,222 $134,222 $134,222 $107,607
Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Level not stated 1 1 $109,013 $109,013 $109,013 $109,013

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Siemens Medical Solutions USA, Inc. filed · Electrical Engineers across all employers

Tell me when Siemens Medical Solutions USA, Inc. files again

One email when Siemens Medical Solutions USA, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.