State Street Bank and Trust Company: Software Developers
State Street Bank and Trust Company made 101 filings for this role, covering 101 positions, and across them filed wages of a median of $139,043 a year.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level IV | 2025-26 | 10 | 10 | $178,131 | $178,131 | $178,131 | $178,131 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $153,005 | $153,005 | $153,005 | $153,005 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $107,557 | $107,557 | $107,557 | $107,557 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $163,550 | $163,550 | $163,550 | $163,550 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $158,000 | $158,000 | $158,000 | $154,669 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $156,998 | $156,998 |
| Hagerstown-Martinsburg, MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $142,501 | $142,501 | $142,501 | $142,501 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $189,592 | $189,592 | $189,592 | $189,592 |
| Sacramento-Roseville-Folsom, CA | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $124,592 | $124,592 | $124,592 | $124,592 |
| St. Louis, MO-IL | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $140,046 | $140,046 | $140,046 | $140,046 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $108,222 | $108,222 | $108,222 | $108,222 |
| Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH | Level not stated | — | 63 | 63 | $109,642 | $137,688 | $170,248 | $137,107 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $126,248 | $126,248 | $160,756 | $137,751 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $140,000 | $142,807 | $145,614 | $140,019 |
| Trenton-Princeton, NJ | Level not stated | — | 2 | 2 | $129,430 | $129,430 | $129,430 | $129,430 |
| Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $137,688 | $137,688 | $137,688 | $135,059 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $143,039 | $143,039 | $143,039 | $143,039 |
| Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $139,043 | $139,043 | $139,043 | $139,043 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $135,791 | $135,791 | $135,791 | $135,791 |
| San Francisco-Oakland-Fremont, CA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $127,234 | $127,234 | $127,234 | $127,234 |
| Worcester, MA | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $137,568 | $137,568 | $137,568 | $137,568 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything State Street Bank and Trust Company filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when State Street Bank and Trust Company files again
One email when State Street Bank and Trust Company appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.