T-Mobile USA, Inc.: Software Developers
T-Mobile USA, Inc. made 160 filings for this role, covering 160 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $150,000 a year. 160 of the 160 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.
By place and level
| Where | Level | Wage year | Filings | Positions | Lowest | Median | Highest | Prevailing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2025-26 | 15 | 15 | $134,971 | $152,000 | $169,000 | $134,971 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 8 | 8 | $152,131 | $171,782 | $177,459 | $152,131 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level III | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $135,557 | $156,000 | $161,000 | $130,707 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 7 | 7 | $112,923 | $125,700 | $130,000 | $112,923 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $156,998 | $160,834 | $187,924 | $156,998 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level I | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $81,415 | $81,415 | $81,415 | $76,086 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level IV | 2025-26 | 6 | 6 | $145,469 | $146,698 | $148,088 | $134,950 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $106,595 | $108,893 | $124,183 | $95,701 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level II | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $149,240 | $149,240 | $153,872 | $149,240 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $180,710 | $180,800 | $193,200 | $180,710 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level IV | 2025-26 | 5 | 5 | $175,427 | $197,800 | $256,135 | $175,427 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level III | 2025-26 | 4 | 4 | $123,800 | $125,273 | $145,000 | $115,336 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level II | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $128,945 | $130,707 | $130,707 | $109,283 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level I | 2025-26 | 3 | 3 | $90,896 | $90,900 | $125,700 | $90,896 |
| Austin-Round Rock-San Marcos, TX | Level II | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $157,590 | $157,590 | $157,590 | $114,754 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level I | 2025-26 | 2 | 2 | $117,749 | $117,749 | $117,749 | $117,749 |
| Raleigh-Cary, NC | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $166,330 | $166,330 | $166,330 | $157,248 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $212,202 | $212,202 | $212,202 | $212,202 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level I | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $135,000 | $101,421 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level II | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $150,000 | $126,090 |
| Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV | Level III | 2025-26 | 1 | 1 | $169,161 | $169,161 | $169,161 | $150,758 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2024-25 | 1 | 1 | $177,802 | $177,802 | $177,802 | $163,862 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level IV | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $159,002 | $159,002 | $159,002 | $142,002 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $140,000 | $120,328 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level IV | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $172,501 | $172,501 | $172,501 | $139,464 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level III | 2023-24 | 1 | 1 | $194,480 | $194,480 | $194,480 | $155,418 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level I | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $90,177 | $90,177 | $90,177 | $80,101 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level III | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $138,319 | $138,319 | $138,319 | $116,938 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level IV | 2022-23 | 1 | 1 | $199,500 | $199,500 | $199,500 | $168,709 |
| Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA | Level not stated | — | 37 | 37 | $102,000 | $173,800 | $204,100 | $159,169 |
| Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX | Level not stated | — | 8 | 8 | $119,400 | $143,340 | $155,000 | $134,584 |
| Kansas City, MO-KS | Level not stated | — | 5 | 5 | $117,633 | $122,385 | $131,589 | $101,977 |
| Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA | Level not stated | — | 4 | 4 | $131,612 | $141,648 | $151,000 | $134,956 |
| Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN | Level not stated | — | 3 | 3 | $141,115 | $145,761 | $147,002 | $137,479 |
| New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ | Level not stated | — | 1 | 1 | $187,680 | $187,680 | $187,680 | $166,240 |
Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.
Everything T-Mobile USA, Inc. filed · Software Developers across all employers
Tell me when T-Mobile USA, Inc. files again
One email when T-Mobile USA, Inc. appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.
Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.