Visa Wage Index

Truist Bank: Computer and Information Systems Managers

Truist Bank made 21 filings for this role, covering 21 positions, and across them committed to pay at least a median of $162,592 a year. 21 of the 21 state a minimum and no maximum, so that median is a median of floors.

By place and level

WhereLevelWage yearFilingsPositions LowestMedianHighestPrevailing
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level II 2025-26 5 5 $151,929 $161,977 $167,891 $146,994
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level II 2025-26 4 4 $154,898 $162,592 $185,400 $154,898
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level II 2025-26 3 3 $154,648 $158,500 $193,000 $154,648
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $300,000 $300,000 $300,000 $217,776
Greensboro-High Point, NC Level II 2025-26 1 1 $158,815 $158,815 $158,815 $128,003
Raleigh-Cary, NC Level IV 2025-26 1 1 $235,000 $235,000 $235,000 $209,206
Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Level not stated 3 3 $157,724 $179,565 $180,000 $171,567
Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC Level not stated 2 2 $157,204 $173,602 $190,000 $161,067
Richmond, VA Level not stated 1 1 $157,000 $157,000 $157,000 $150,029

Each row is one wage level in one metro for one library year, because those are the things that make two filings comparable. The prevailing figure is for the year the filing itself cited.

Everything Truist Bank filed · Computer and Information Systems Managers across all employers

Tell me when Truist Bank files again

One email when Truist Bank appears in a new quarterly release, or files a permanent labour certification — the signal that it sponsors green cards.

Double opt-in. One email per change, unsubscribe in one click. No newsletter. Privacy policy.

Source: Office of Foreign Labor Certification disclosure data, US Department of Labor (public domain). Figures are what this employer filed, not what it paid.